12.10.2016 541

LOVE Soundtrack

Download links for LOVE Soundtrack PC game

How to download?

About the game

The full soundtrack and additional music from LOVE.

LOVE's soundtrack is composed by James Bennett of Sheffield, UK. Bennett describes his music like a 45-year old ice cream van making its way to the moon.

Side A includes some extended cuts of the music from the main game, while Side B contains a number of tracks used in Love Custom, as well as some unused music composed by James.

Track list:

Side A

1. Game Over

2. Nocturne

3. The Lost Sonic Level

4. Kid

5. Nocturne [Chip Mix]

6. Miniature Mystery

7. Daft Boss Music [Heavy Beat Mix]

8. Daft Boss Music [Take it Slow Mix]

9. Monkey Peas

10. The Lost Sonic Level [999]

11. Cardiac Arrest

Side B

1. Goober

2. Daft Boss Music [Fast Mix]

3. Moondog McB

4. Dance Thing

5. Factory Floor

6. Acid Thing

7. C64 Thing

8. Folky Thing

9. Slow Thing

10. Burfdey

The LOVE soundtrack will be downloaded to your computer as 320 kbps MP3 files. You must have LOVE installed on your computer as well to receive this DLC content.

  • OS: Windows XP
  • Processor: N/A
  • Memory: 512 MB RAM
  • Graphics: N/A
  • Storage: 256 MB available space
  • Sound Card: N/A

Action, Indie
Popular Games
New Games